blue-springs-logo-light

WELL CONSTRUCTION IN AFRICA

„WATER FOR EVERYONE“

THE WORLD'S NO. 1


Blue Springs is a subsidiary of the Blue Holding group whose main focus is drilling, water treatment and filtration plants, geological investigations and the construction of sustainable water systems.

For the BLUE SPRINGS project, the company provides resources, machines and personnel and thus offers customers the opportunity to have first-class well systems built at material costs. On request with a lifetime guarantee.

BLUE HOLDING strives to give everyone access to clean water.

Our team at work

Blue Springs

WHAT WE HAVE ACHIEVED TILL NOW

2010

since

11.648

WELLS

53.734.901

HELPED PEOPLE TO CLEAN WATER

WELL CONSTRUCTION AFRICA

OUR DIFFERENT TYPES OF WELLS

NANO©

Well construction that sets new standards


The patented NANO (c) fountains are the latest class of intelligent drinking water systems developed by Blue Holding. NANO (s) proudly represents the world's most modern and sustainable construction method and has won numerous awards.

There is no other comparable well in the world.

Massive UHPC concrete construction

A special mixture of different types of concrete and steel makes the fountain particularly stable and durable.

Intelligent filter system

We have developed a specially suitable filter system for each well. Thereby we enable the highest possible degree of purity in the water and the longevity of our distribution and pumping systems.

NANO alloy

A special alloy on the well protects the concrete from the elements. Our NANO alloy is water resistant, protects against heat and cold as well as against all kinds of household chemistry.

Smart Connect System

Each NANO fountain has its own specially developed distribution system. It enables the Connecting wells to existing or future infrastructural systems or set up additional extraction points. For example to future water pipes, Schools, mosques or market places.

Catching facility as an animal drinking trough

Each well has an integrated collection system for process water. this allows spilled water to be made available to animals or as service water. These is built with water resistant NANO cement.

Speed Tabs

All Tab-operated fountains are equipped with so-called Speed Tabs. These Tabs specially developed for well construction work with increased pressure and can dispense water faster this way. This not only saves time but enables more people to be supplied with water per day.

Extended naming

From now on it is not only possible to give the fountain its own name, but You can also upload your own layouts in any language or with your own logo Mistake. The fountain signs are professionally produced and printed in our printing shop then mounted by the team at the fountain.

AFRICA WELLS PROJECT

A contribution for eternity

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Quick answers!

Do you issue donation receipts?

No, we work as a registered company.

How long does a well construction take?

Under normal conditions 30-60 days depending on the fountain type chosen. With the Express option, a maximum of 20 days.

How can I pay?

We only accept Bitcoin and USDT as payment. Transfers are possible via partners. (additional costs)

Can I name the well or put a logo on it?

For full sponsorship a name or a logo can be attached to each water well.

Do I receive pictures?

Yes, we document all construction steps with pictures. You find your well name on all pictures.

Will there be more costs for me as a donor?

No, with the one-time payment of the corresponding sum, everything is covered.

What does lifetime guarantee mean?

In the event of a failure, the village where the well is located has the option of contacting our head office via an app. When contacted, a service team will be dispatched to repair the well. All repairs are free.

Contact us

How to reach us

Contact - 1-Click

Dr. Bara Baron (CEO)
+352 681 610 093

LEGAL NOTICE

ADDRESS


BLUE HOLDING
Headquarters Tanzania - BLUE SPRINGS (LTD)
Binslum Plaza – Livingstone/ Pemba Street
Box 14300 – Dar es Salaam

Management


Dr. Bara Baron (CEO)
+352 681 610 093

LIABILITY FOR CONTENT


The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content. As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for own contents on these sides according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate an illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. A liability in this regard, however, is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove the content immediately.

LIABILITY FOR LINKS


Our offer currently contains no links to external websites of third parties. If links to third party sites are added in the future, we have no influence on their content. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages.

The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent content control of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

COPYRIGHT


The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, modification, distribution or any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are for private, non-commercial use only. As far as the contents on this side were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are considered. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. You should still be aware of copyright infringement, we ask for a hint. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately.

PRIVACY POLICY


The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal information. As far as on our sides personal data (for example name, address or email addresses) are raised, this takes place, as far as possible, always on optional basis. These data will not be disclosed to third parties without your explicit consent.

Please note that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) may have security vulnerabilities. A complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.

The use of contact data published in the context of the legal notice obligation by third parties for sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby expressly excluded. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

blue-springs-logo-light

Brunnenbau Afrika

„Sauberes Wasser für alle“

WELTWEIT DIE NR. 1


Blue Springs ist ein Tochterunternehmen des Konzerns Blue Holding dessen Schwerpunkt Bohrungen, Wasseraufbereitungs- und Filtrationsanlagen, Geologische Untersuchungen und der Bau von Nachhaltigen Wassersystemen sind.

Für das Projekt BLUE SPRINGS stellt das Unternehmen Ressourcen, Maschinen und Personal zur Verfügung und bietet Kunden damit die Möglichkeit erstklassige Brunnensysteme zu Materialkosten errichten zu lassen. Auf Wunsch mit einer lebenslangen Garantie.

Das Bestreben der BLUE HOLDING ist es allen Menschen den Zugang zu sauberem Wasser zu ermöglichen.

Unser Team bei der Arbeit

Blue Springs

Was wir bisher erreicht haben

2010

seit

11.968

Brunnen

55.211.134

Menschen zu sauberem Wasser verholfen

Brunnen Modelle

Unsere verschiedenen Trinkwasser-Anlagen

NANO©

Brunnenbau, der neue Maßstäbe setzt


Die patentierten NANO (c) Brunnen sind die neueste Klasse der von Blue Holding entwickelten intelligenten Trinkwasseranlagen. NANO (s) steht mit Stolz für die weltweit modernste und nachhaltigste Bauweise und wurde mit zahlreichen Preisen renommiert.

Es gibt weltweit keinen anderen vergleichbaren Brunnen.

Massive UHPC Beton Bauweise

Ein spezielles Gemisch aus verschiedenen Betonarten und Stahl macht den Brunnen besonders stabil und langlebig.

Intelligentes Filtersystem

Wir haben für jeden Brunnen ein eigens passendes Filtersystem entwickelt. Dadurch ermöglichen wir höchstmögliche Reinheitsgrade im Wasser und die Langlebigkeit unserer Verteil- und Pumpsysteme.

Nano Legierung

Eine spezielle Legierung auf den Brunnen schützt den Beton vor Witterungseinflüssen. Unsere NANO Legierung ist Wasserbeständig, schützt gegen Hitze und Kälte sowie gegen alle Arten von Haushaltschemie.

Smart Connect System

Jeder NANO Brunnen hat ein eigen entwickeltes Verteilersystem. Es ermöglicht den Brunnen an bestehende oder künftig errichtete Infrastrukturelle Systeme anzubinden oder weitere Entnahmestellen einzurichten. Beispielsweise an künftige Wasserleitungen, Schulen, Moscheen oder Marktplätze.

Auffanganlage als Tiertränke

Jeder Brunnen verfügt über eine integrierte Auffanganlage von Nutzwasser. Dies ermöglicht es verschüttetes Wasser an Tiere oder als Nutzwasser bereit zu stellen. Diese wird mit Wasser beständigen NANO Zement errichtet.

Speed Tabs

Alle Tab betriebenen Brunnen werden mit sogenannten Speed Tabs ausgestattet. Diese speziell für den Brunnenbau entwickelten Tabs arbeiten mit einem erhöhten Druck und können auf diese Weise Wasser schneller ausgeben. Das spart nicht nur Zeit sondern ermöglicht es mehr Menschen pro Tag mit Wasser zu versorgen.

Erweiterte Namensgebung

Ab sofort ist es nicht nur möglich dem Brunnen einen eigenen Namen zu geben, sondern auch eigene Layouts in beliebiger Sprache hoch zu laden oder mit einem eigenen Logo zu versehen. In unserer Druckerei werden die Brunnen Schilder professionell gefertigt und dann vom Team am Brunnen montiert.

PROJEKT BRUNNENBAU IN AFRIKA

Trinkwasser für die Ewigkeit!

HÄUFIGE FRAGEN

Schnelle Antworten!

Stellt ihr Spendenquittungen aus?

Nein. Wir arbeiten als eingetragenes Unternehmen.

Wie lange dauert ein Brunnenbau?

Unter normalen Bedingungen 30-60 Tage je nach gewähltem Brunnen Typ. Mit der Option Express maximal 20 Tage.

Wie kann ich bezahlen?

Wir akzeptieren nur Bitcoin und USDT als Zahlungsmittel. Überweisungen sind über Partner möglich. (Mehrkosten)

Kann ich dem Brunnen einen Namen oder ein Logo geben?

Bei einer 1:1 Patenschaft kann auf jedem Brunnen ein Name oder ein Logo angebracht werden.

Erhalte ich Bilder?

Ja. Wir dokumentieren alle Bauschritte mit Bildern. Auf allen Bildern steht dein Brunnenname.

Kommen weitere Kosten auf mich zu als Pate?

Nein. Mit der einmaligen Zahlung der entsprechenden Summe ist alles abgedeckt.

Was bedeutet lebenslange Garantie?

Das Dorf in dem der Brunnen steht bekommt im Falle eines Ausfalls die Möglichkeit unsere Zentrale per App zu kontaktieren. Bei Kontaktaufnahme wird ein Service Team entsendet um den Brunnen zu reparieren. Alle Reparaturen sind kostenlos.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Wie Sie uns erreichen

Kontakt - 1-Click

Dr. Bara Baron (CEO)
+352 681 579 278

Impressum

Anschrift


BLUE HOLDING
Hauptsitz Tansania – BLUE SPRINGS (LTD)
Binslum Plaza – Livingstone/ Pemba Street
Box 14300 – Dar es Salaam

Management


Dr. Bara Baron (CEO)
+352 681 579 278

Haftung für Inhalte


Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links


Unser Angebot enthält derzeit keine Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter. Wenn zukünftig Links auf Seiten Dritter eingefügt werden, haben wir keinen Einfluss auf deren Inhalte. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich.

Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht


Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutz


Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.